Committee Members

Research Group Committee Members 2018 – 2019

Name Email Committee Position
Mags Adams MAdams5@uclan.ac.uk Chair
Rebecca Sandoverrebeccasandover@gmail.com Secretary
Agatha Herman HermanA@cardiff.ac.uk Treasurer
Michael Hardman m.hardman@salford.ac.uk Conference Officer
Rebecca St Clair R.St.Clair@mmu.ac.uk Post-doctoral Officer
Richard Nunes r.j.nunes@henley.reading.ac.uk Book review Editor
Mustafa Hasanov m.h.hasanov@rug.nl Online Officer*
Henry Sidsaph h.sidsaph@chester.ac.uk Online Office
Mark Stein markstein2010@live.co.uk Conference Officer
Megan Blake m.blake@sheffield.ac.uk Events Organiser
Lucy Jackman 917862@swansea.ac.uk Postgraduate Rep
Sabine Mayeux s.mayeux@pgr.reading.ac.uk Postgraduate Rep
Duika Burges-Watson  duika.burges-watson@newcastle.ac.uk Conference Session Officer
Sarah Brouwer S.F.brouwer@ed.ac.uk Ordinary Member
Kim Ward kim.ward@plymouth.ac.uk Ordinary Member
Veronica Barry veronica.barry@gmail.com Ordinary Member
Eifiona Thomas Lane eifiona.thomaslane@bangor.ac.uk Ordinary Member  
Chiara Tornaghi ac0952@coventry.ac.uk Ordinary Member
Sarah Bowyer  sarahdietitian@hotmail.co.uk Ordinary Member
Imogen Bellwood Howard ibellwoodh@gmail.com Ordinary Member
Rebecca Jones rebecca.jones@bangor.ac.uk Ordinary Member
Roxana Triboi roxana.triboi@gmail.com Ordinary Member
Ciska Ulug ciskaulug@gmail.com Ordinary Member
Junfan Lin linjunfan1990@outlook.com Ordinary Member
Giles O’Donovan g.odonovan@abdn.ac.uk Ordinary Member
Lois Mansfield  lois.mansfield@cumbria.ac.uk Ordinary Member
Suzanne Hocknell suzanne.hocknell@ncl.ac.uk Ordinary Member
Moya Kneafsey apy034@coventry.ac.uk Ordinary Member
Advertisements

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: