Committee Members

Research Group Committee Members 2018 – 2019

Name Email Committee Position
Mags Adams MAdams5@uclan.ac.uk Chair
Rebecca Sandoverrebeccasandover@gmail.com Secretary
Agatha Herman HermanA@cardiff.ac.uk Treasurer
Michael Hardman m.hardman@salford.ac.uk Conference Officer
Mark Steinmarkstein2010@live.co.ukConference Officer
Megan Blakem.blake@sheffield.ac.ukEvents Organiser
Rebecca Jonesrebecca.jones@bangor.ac.ukDigital Officer
Luke Prosserl.prosser@bangor.ac.ukDigital Officer
Rebecca St Clair R.St.Clair@mmu.ac.uk Early Career Officer
Helen TraillHelen.Traill@glasgow.ac.ukEarly Career Officer
Lucy Jackman 917862@swansea.ac.uk Postgraduate Rep
Jack Pickeringpickeringj4@cardiff.ac.ukPostgraduate Rep
Mustafa Hasanovm.h.hasanov@rug.nlBook Review Officer
Lopa Saxenaac0775@coventry.ac.ukMembership Officer
Eifiona Thomas Lane eifiona.thomaslane@bangor.ac.uk Ordinary Member  
Imogen Bellwood Howardibellwoodh@gmail.com Ordinary Member
Moya Kneafsey apy034@coventry.ac.uk Ordinary Member
Damian Mayedmaye@glos.ac.ukOrdinary Member
Esther Sanz SanzMaria-Esther.Sanz_Sanz@zalf.deOrdinary Member

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: